See why our customers are saying: "Norma's Touch is the best facial I've ever had"...

Norma's Touch

14359 Misty Meadow Lane, Houston

4.9 49 reviews

Leave a Google Review

See our Reviews on Google

  • Avatar Oscar ★★★★★ 3 months ago
    The best!
  • Avatar Jerri Trigg ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I love Norma’s Touch! From the moment one walks in you feel welcomed and at home. The people are personal and professional. Norma is extremely skilled at knowing … read more what skincare and skin treatments are needed for you. I have been coming back for a year now and I love my skin! Norma has the special touch for sure! What a perfect name for her place as it is definitely Norma’s Touch that has helped me!
  • Avatar ANNABELLA ROBINSON ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    I came here with both my mother and my grandmother and the service here was great! Ms. Norma was very attentive and gave each of our faces lots of attention. We … read more had picked three facials initially just guessing which one was right and when we came she helped us pick the right facial for each of our faces and even gave us some product recommendations. She was welcoming and gave each of us great facials and advice. We left with glowing skin and happy smiles!
  • Avatar Zaid Husain ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Norma is so very knowledgeable on the skin!! I came in for the clear skin treatment and it was absolutely fantastic. She talked you through everything she was doing, … read more and would take time to explain why the skin does what it does, and how what she is doing helps clear the skin up. It was such an intensive facial, way more than what I thought. She didn't try to push you to buy any products either. In fact, she gave me a brand new moisturizer (still in packaging) to try out for free!!! Amazing!! Skin looks amazing, and I most certainly will be a repeat customer!
  • Avatar Pooja Kapoor ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Norma is so personable and comforting. She catered so well to my skin’s needs, and I felt such a huge difference after just one facial. I have gone to several … read more other places for facials, but none of them are as beneficial. Also, no one has been as knowledgable about skin as Norma. For the amount of time and effort she puts into her facials, her pricing is unbeatable. I will definitely be a regular here. Thanks, Norma! 🙂
  • Avatar Veronica Reyes ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Highly recommend Norma! Appreciated the care and attention she took to explain treatment. Great products as well. Staff was friendly!
  • Avatar Rhizza Maligad ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Norma is very wonderful! My first time going to her for my face problem especially for my acne scarring and she made me feel that she cares and she wants to be with … read more me on this journey towards clear skin. Now, it's been 3 weeks since my first session and my face has gotten a lot better. Norma took time to "study" my skin type and what my stress factors are, what my daily and nightly routine is. She was very straight forward and honest that it will not take overnight to heal my acne scarring but that it can be done. She told me that I also have to do my part in taking care of my skin such as drinking lots of water, hydrating my skin, not to look at the mirror too much when I have a breakout, etc. These little tips really did help. My skin now feels supple, hydrated and clearer. Thanks to Norma! She is the greatest! I am on my way for my second appointment!!
  • Avatar Melena Chase ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    Love Norma. Always a personal evaluation to fit just your needs. Never a generic routine facial.
  • Avatar Ashby Michaca ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I was referred to Norma by a coworker about 8 months ago after talking about my troubled skin. After my first visit with Norma, she not only treated me to an amazing … read more facial but also put me on a skin regimen that led me to healthier skin. She is so knowledgeable and truly cares about her clients. I took a break from my monthly visits and had to come back to her to get me back on track. I am so thankful to have found Norma's Touch!
  • Avatar Erika Nichols ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Norma and Liliana are very knowledgeable about their practice and treatments. Norma educated and taught me a lot. I enjoyed my facial and I can’t wait to come … read more back. I have very problematic skin and she catered my facial toward my issues. Love this place!!!
  • Avatar Betsy Barton ★★★★★ a month ago
     Cleanliness, Professionalism, Quality, Value
  • Avatar Oscar ★★★★★ a week ago
    The best!
  • Avatar John Copous ★★★★★ a year ago
    Norma is one of my favorite people in the world. She's a pleasure to go visit at the spa. Before you even walk in the door you're treated to a stunning … read more garden. Inside, there are all kinds of pampering extras Norma and her team offer. She takes her time during our session and I always walk away refreshed. She spends extra time educating me on good habits to practice in between our visits. I trusted her recommendations on products each time and I'm glad I did. Each made a huge difference. Thank YOU Norma for sharing your gift and passion for people with the world. You are a joy!
  • Avatar Elizabeth R ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Reflexology: Thank you soooo much Liliana for helping me relax and feel better! It was very relaxing and soothing.Facial: The facial was very nice! I feel relaxed … read more and my skin is much clearer. Thank you so much for the awesome experience Norma. I will come back again!
  • Avatar Kelly Marie Hale-Brown ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    This place is Heaven on Earth. Norma’s professionalism, customer service and knowledge of skincare and products are impeccable. She made me feel at ease with the … read more signature facial and it was customized to meet my specific skincare needs. She walked me through every step and educated me about each product. I am in awe of her talent and I will now be a Norma’s Touch regular!!!!
  • Avatar Ruby Schell ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have gone to Norma’s Touch for about 35 years. She cares about her clients. She has always stayed up to date with the best equipment. She does not try to sell … read more you product or treatment that you do not need. I have had so many compliments on my skin over the years and I give Norma all the credit. She is truly a child of God.
  • Avatar maude peters ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I have been going to Norma for 15+ years and have never been disappointed. Her approach to customizing a skincare program that is relevant to your skin type and … read more needs is exceptional. I always leave an appt. with Norma glowing and feeling renewed. I am 65+ and with the skincare regimen that Norma has created for me I look better than I did 5 years ago! I also love knowing that the products Norma carries in her spa are of the highest quality and my go to for all of my skincare and makeup needs. Norma has extremely high standards in her treatment approach. She is exceptional.
  • Avatar Tatiana Ramos ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    REFLEXOLOGY I have to brag about Liliana!!!! She saved my life!!!!! I am almost 4 months postpartum and I can say I don’t think this whole pregnancy thing would’ve … read more been as easy without her. I started getting massages and foot and hand reflexology when I found out i was pregnant and I’m glad I did. I never once got swollen ankles !!! I was able to work up to 39 weeks and 3 days! She is very knowledgeable in what she does and how she should or should not touch a pregnant woman. I’m still visiting her now twice a week for foot massages and twice a month for full body and it’s so worth the price I paythank you for your amazing work and all the love you put into each and every unique massage you give !!
  • Avatar Nadia Sifuentes ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I am a first timer and I appreciated the attention Norma gave to my sensitive skin and how precise she was with analyzing my skin's reaction to different products. … read more The staff was also extremely detailed oriented and complimentary. Excited to continue my journey to great, healthy skin with Norma's Touch!
  • Avatar Beena K ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Norma for the past 7+ years. She is the best. My acne scared skin is so much better. I use only her products. She is not only my aesthetician, … read more but a good friend and a guide with whom I can chat about everything under the sun. I so eagerly look forward to meeting her - it’s a spa for both my skin and soul. May god bless her and may she continue this great work of hers for years and years.
  • Avatar Alicia Jansen ★★★★★ a year ago
    She customizes every facial based on your needs. I’m a spa junkie and she has the latest equipment and products. In some cases, she has equipment that I have … read more not seen at upscale Houston spas. She is very knowledgeable about skin care and continues training to understand the latest in facials. Her intimate setting is very relaxing and I prefer this to larger spas. She also carries other products that can help you with your skin care including sunscreen, make up and tools. She is very well priced for her services and I have been a client for many years.
  • Avatar Michelle Reyna ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Norma’s Touch has been a blessing in my life. She transformed my skin back in 1999 right before my wedding I broke out really bad. That is when I found Norma … read more and she worked her magic. Thank you for sharing your gift with me! I look forward to my monthly facials!
  • Avatar Maryanne Mores ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Awesome experience! The attention Norma gives is unmatched. Her knowledge gives a tailored treatment that is always appreciated. Complete package.!Maryanne
  • Avatar Monica Thomas ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Summary : My experience was top notch! I had had one facial before at a popular nail salon/spa and honestly it was a good experience, but I wasn’t blown away. … read more I saw some improvements, but the purge my skin went through afterwards left three tic tac size white heads on my face and the entire experience felt a bit sales focused. This left me less than excited to get another facial. I was recommended to Norma by a new client who looked 10 years younger than her actual age! SOLD! I booked in with Norma and she made it very clear that her business was giving me my best skin. She did more, used gentle products, and was extremely thorough. She cared for and worked with my skin! Despite my many desperately needed extractions I walked out with calm glowing skin (versus the red blotchy mess I expected)! Her products are luxurious and she carries a broad range of price points to make sure brilliant skin care is accessible and attainable. I booked my next appointment then and there and am so looking forward to returning!!
  • Avatar Megan Blue ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I went to Norma’s just to buy some products and was instantly impressed with her knowledge of skin. I’ve been going to her for several years now. She is very … read more professional and takes the time to talk to you about your skin and treatments you could benefit from. She is one of the most trusted aestheticians in town.
  • Avatar Kathy Know ★★★★★ a year ago
    Great experience and will definitely return. Norma gaged my needs and did not overwhelm me with suggestions and products. Thank you.
  • Avatar Nazila Hensley ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been visiting Norma’s Touch spa for years. She is very professional and customer focused. Norma takes an individual approach towards her customers and selects … read more the best skincare that fits a specific skin type.
  • Avatar Callie Pritchett ★★★★★ a year ago
    Still glowing after my facial with Norma 4 days ago. She takes the time to listen to your concerns and gives recommendations based on what she observes to be your … read more problem (not what you 'think' your problem is!). I always thought I had oily skin but turns out it was just lacking moisture and thus overproducing oil and causing acne. She also recommended (without pushing) a daily skin regimen from a line of reasonably-priced (~$40 each) products to help extend the benefits of the facial and encourage healing over time. If you are tired of trying every drugstore product out there with no results, spend that money at Norma's instead and get actual value for your investment!
  • Avatar Amber ★★★★★ a year ago
    Twenty years ago I discovered Normas Touch. Norma is the only esthetician I trust. Each facial is customized to your skin’s seasonal needs. Products are effective … read more and reasonably priced without an over the top regimen. My husband loves giving me gift certificates always perfect!
  • Avatar Matteo Makeup ★★★★★ 7 months ago
    I love Norma’s touch she’s the best! I always feel better out my skin after I go to Norma’s
  • Avatar jordan krebs ★★★★★ 5 months ago
  • Avatar Event Yard Greetings Elizabeth Smith ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    I have been coming for 10 years. Norma does a fabulous job and keeps me looking young!!
  • Avatar Roxy Flores ★★★★★ 2 months ago
  • Avatar Laura C NoCashNoConvo ★★★★★ 7 years ago
    I've been going to Norma for facials for about ten years. She does a consultation and prescribes the right facial for your skin. You can ask her to focus on … read more your areas of concern and she has a treatment for it. Always amazing results! Very reasonably priced for such high-end treatments. Love her!
  • Avatar Liz Murray ★★★★★ a year ago
    Norma at Norma's Touch has been my esthetician for almost 20 years. I highly recommend her.
  • Avatar Mariah Weatherstone ★★★★★ a year ago
    I have been going to Norma for two years and absolutely love my skin!
  • Avatar Gail Llewellyn ★★★★★ a year ago
    Love this place! Norma is highly skilled & very nurturing!
  • Avatar Alex Valdez ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    love this place , has really transformed my skin
  • Avatar Lindsay Bechtel ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    Great experience, my skin looks great!
  • Avatar amanda ha ★★★★★ a year ago
    I am so glad that I found Norma. My skin has improved so much in few months. I have tried so many places- even doctors office. they don’t spend much time on your … read more face, there’s no improvement. Norma really spends her time analyze your skin, Extraction, recommend what’s the best for your skin. This is the first time I feel facial is working.( I have been doing facial for about 10 years). She is worth every penny. Besides my skin is getting better, I also become a stronger person.I have learned so much from this lady. She is wise, strong and empowered. Every time I go, I feel so fresh from inside and outside. (This is not sth I expect from a facial treatment , but you always learn sth from someone who has stories). I wish I have found her earlier, so my money did not get wasted anywhere else. Thanks to Norma, I am very happy with my skin now. And I don’t trust Anyone else right now to touch my face. You will experience the difference.
  • Avatar Sasha Iversen ★★★★★ a year ago
    High quality skincare!
  • Avatar Angie Cantu ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Norma is an excellent esthetician! Highly recommended!!
  • Avatar Zane Zahr ★★★★★ a year ago
    I highly recommend Norma's Touch for your next skin care appointment. Her attention to your skin type care and expertise surpasses many in this business.
  • Avatar Robert Garza Jr ★★★★★ 10 months ago
  • Avatar yosvany Vazquez Pupo ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Oscar V ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Roy Martinez ★★★★★ a year ago
  • Avatar Deni Murrow ★★★★★ a year ago
    Norma has the gift!! She is the best in Houston. If you would like your skin to look more youthful and radiant, Norma will help you achieve that.